Our Team

EEI Management – Board of Directors

Sion Roberts BA (Hons)

Managing Director/Founder

Dom Smith BSC (Hons)

Director of Operations

Alex Kasperczyk BA (Hons)

Director of Business Development
Sir Christopher Harper - Chairman – Non-Executive Director at Eagle Eye Innovations Ltd

Air Marshal Sir Christopher Harper KBE RAF

Chairman – Non-Executive Director

Mike Horton

Non-Executive Director

EEI Senior Management Team

Kevin Taylor

Head Of Academy - RUSTA

Dave Blackburn

Chief Pilot Instructor

Kate Dodd FCA

Financial Manager

Jessica Baddams

Training Manager

Adrian Hattersley

Head of Business Services